Schedule

It's important to know what's happening when! The schedule highlights all the important events throughout Silly Hacks.


They have also been color-coordinated for easy identification according to the following legend:

# Event Name Date & Time
Opening Ceremony - 1 9/18/2020, 10:00:00 AM IST 9/18/2020, 4:30:00 AM UTC 9/17/2020, 9:30:00 PM PDT
Hackathon Starts 9/18/2020, 12:00:00 PM IST 9/18/2020, 6:30:00 AM UTC 9/17/2020, 11:30:00 PM PDT
Workshop by Hackathon International 9/18/2020, 12:15:00 PM IST 9/18/2020, 6:45:00 AM UTC 9/17/2020, 11:45:00 PM PDT
Workshop by Auth0 9/18/2020, 1:00:00 PM IST 9/18/2020, 7:30:00 AM UTC 9/18/2020, 12:30:00 AM PDT
Sponsor Workshop - 2 9/18/2020, 3:30:00 PM IST 9/18/2020, 10:00:00 AM UTC 9/18/2020, 3:00:00 AM PDT
Opening Ceremony - 2 9/18/2020, 6:30:00 PM IST 9/18/2020, 1:00:00 PM UTC 9/18/2020, 6:00:00 AM PDT
Workshop by n8n 9/18/2020, 8:00:00 PM IST 9/18/2020, 2:30:00 PM UTC 9/18/2020, 7:30:00 AM PDT
Mini Event - 1 9/19/2020, 2:00:00 AM IST 9/18/2020, 8:30:00 PM UTC 9/18/2020, 1:30:00 PM PDT
Mini Event - 2 9/19/2020, 5:00:00 AM IST 9/18/2020, 11:30:00 PM UTC 9/18/2020, 4:30:00 PM PDT
Workshop by Kintone 9/19/2020, 9:00:00 AM IST 9/19/2020, 3:30:00 AM UTC 9/18/2020, 8:30:00 PM PDT
Checkpoint - 1 9/19/2020, 10:00:00 AM IST 9/19/2020, 4:30:00 AM UTC 9/18/2020, 9:30:00 PM PDT
24 hours left 9/19/2020, 12:00:00 PM IST 9/19/2020, 6:30:00 AM UTC 9/18/2020, 11:30:00 PM PDT
Mini Event - 3 9/19/2020, 2:00:00 PM IST 9/19/2020, 8:30:00 AM UTC 9/19/2020, 1:30:00 AM PDT
Mini Event - 4 9/19/2020, 6:00:00 PM IST 9/19/2020, 12:30:00 PM UTC 9/19/2020, 5:30:00 AM PDT
Mini Event - 5 9/19/2020, 10:00:00 PM IST 9/19/2020, 4:30:00 PM UTC 9/19/2020, 9:30:00 AM PDT
12 hours left 9/20/2020, 12:00:00 AM IST 9/19/2020, 6:30:00 PM UTC 9/19/2020, 11:30:00 AM PDT
Mini Event - 6 9/20/2020, 5:00:00 AM IST 9/19/2020, 11:30:00 PM UTC 9/19/2020, 4:30:00 PM PDT
6 hours left 9/20/2020, 6:00:00 AM IST 9/20/2020, 12:30:00 AM UTC 9/19/2020, 5:30:00 PM PDT
Devpost Office hours 9/20/2020, 9:00:00 AM IST 9/20/2020, 3:30:00 AM UTC 9/19/2020, 8:30:00 PM PDT
1 hour left 9/20/2020, 11:00:00 AM IST 9/20/2020, 5:30:00 AM UTC 9/19/2020, 10:30:00 PM PDT
Submission period Ends 9/20/2020, 12:00:00 PM IST 9/20/2020, 6:30:00 AM UTC 9/19/2020, 11:30:00 PM PDT
Hackathon Ends 9/20/2020, 12:00:00 PM IST 9/20/2020, 6:30:00 AM UTC 9/19/2020, 11:30:00 PM PDT
Closing Ceremony Begins 9/21/2020, 5:30:00 PM IST 9/21/2020, 12:00:00 PM UTC 9/21/2020, 5:00:00 AM PDT
Major League Hacking 2021 Hackathon Season